The Moon

User comments
User comments

I am there
look around
and you will see
I hide in
the golden day
for my need
in the chaos
is seldom felt
but when the
sky turns dark
and home is
what you seek
I fight the clouds
to shine
light up
every step
you take
send the breeze
to rustle
the leaves
and whisper
in your ears
that you are
not lost
I am with you
every step
of the way
I don’t hold
your hand
and sometimes
those impish clouds
do get
the better of me
but visible
or not
some where
with you
in the darkest night
I am always there.
…………………………
Vidur
20Dec2015

Author: vidur sahdev

Living life...as it comes!

Leave a Reply

